Like us on Facebook to get promo code

About us

Contacts

MANAGEMENT
Julijo Srgota, CEO
Miho Balija, Board Member
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 600
fax: +385 (0) 20 416 545
email: hotelimaestral@hotelimaestral.com

SALES & MARKETING DIVISION

SALES
Robert Butorac, Sales and Marketing Director
Darko Miloslavić, Sales Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 604/603
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 333
email: robert@hotelimaestral.com; darko@hotelimaestral.com

Online Sales
Nika Hrdalo Cikatić, Online Booking Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 650
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 333
email: nika_hrdalo@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Uvala / Hotel Splendid / Hotel Komodor
Romana Popović, Senior Sales Representative 
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 608
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 333
email: sales_uvala@hotelimaestral.com; sales_splendid@hotelimaestral.com; sales_komodor@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Vis
Diana Radić, Senior Sales Representative  
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 605
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 333
email: sales_vis@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Adriatic
Marija Lonza, Senior Sales Representative
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 609
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 333
email: sales_adriatic@hotelimaestral.com

MARKETING
Vanja Mašanović Hebib, Marketing Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 632
fax: +385 (0) 20 435 656
email: vanja@hotelimaestral.com

HOTELS

Hotel Uvala, Masarykov put 5A, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Mladen Miović, Hotel Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 583
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 590
email: gm_uvala@hotelimaestral.com

Front Office
Đuro Čupić, Front Office Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 580
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 590
email: uvala@hotelimaestral.com

Wellness & SPA Center
Stanka Lupis, Wellness & SPA Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 593
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 590
email: sales_uvala@hotelimaestral.com; wellness@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Splendid, Masarykov put 6, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Đuro Perić, Hotel Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 563
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 570
email: gm_splendid@hotelimaestral.com

Front Office
Romana Đuho, Front Office Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 561
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 570
email: splendid@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Komodor, Masarykov put 3E, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Miljenko Šikić, Hotel Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 503
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 510
email: gm_komodor@hotelimaestral.com

Front Office
Matko Katičić, Front Office Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 501
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 510
email: komodor@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Vis, Masarykov put 2, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Spaso Bilić, Hotel Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 543
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 550
email: gm_vis@hotelimaestral.com

Front Office
Matko Munitić, Front Office Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 541
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 550
email: vis@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Adriatic & Adriatica Rooms, Masarykov put 5, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Boris Barilar, Hotel Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 523
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 530
email: gm_adriatic@hotelimaestral.com

Front Office
Mario Špero, Front Office Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 521
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 530
email: adriatic@hotelimaestral.com

CONTROLLING AND ACCOUNTING DIVISION

Marijana Zuanić, Controlling and Accounting Director
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 627
fax: +385 (0) 20 435 656
email: marijana@hotelimaestral.com

Kate Blaić, Accounting Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 617
fax: +385 (0) 20 435 656
email: kate@hotelimaestral.com

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT
Marija Miloslavić, Human Resources Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 626
fax: +385 (0) 20 435 656
email: ina@hotelimaestral.com; kadrovska@hotelimaestral.com

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Ljubiša Čumbelić, Purchasing Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Masarykov put 5, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 553
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 500
email: nabava@hotelimaestral.com

ENGINEERING, MAINTENANCE AND IT DEPARTMENT
Mato Handabaka, Chief of Engineering, Maintenance and IT
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Masarykov put 5, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 536
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 328
email: tehsef@hotelimaestral.com

SECURITY & SAFETY DEPARTMENT
Božo Perak, Security & Safety Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Masarykov put 5, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 537
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 534
email: zastita@hotelimaestral.com

F&B DEPARTMENT
Anita Maslać, F&B Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Masarykov put 5, HR – 20000 Dubrovnik
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 529
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 536
e-mail: anita@hotelimaestral.com

SUPERVISORY BOARD
Roberto Krile, Chairman of the Supervisory Board,
Tomislav Vukovac, Vice-chairman of the Supervisory Board,
Vesna Rajković, Member of the Supervisory Board,
Nikola Babić, Member of the Supervisory Board and
Matko Munitić, Member of the Supervisory Board – representative of employees

Promotional codes

When making a reservation via our web site, please use the given Promo code (Access code) to redeem a 10% accommodation discount.

Hotel Adriatic Dubrovnik

FBHM10

Hotel Vis Dubrovnik

FBHM10

Adriatica Rooms Dubrovnik

FBHM10

Hotel Komodor Dubrovnik

FBHM10

Hotel Uvala Dubrovnik

FBHM10

Hotel Splendid Dubrovnik

FBHM10